We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rogers Automotive
781-933-1030
936 Main Street
Woburn, MA 01801
42.510526 -71.161629
http://rogers.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marie 10/05/2017
excellent service
  Wayne 09/15/2017
Honest friendly, reliable, quality work! I have used Rogers for years for family and business vehicles. they always have my best interest in mind!
  Mary 09/14/2017
Thank you for your thorough service, all completed with a friendly smile and in a timely fashion. Happy to have you in my neighborhood whereby I can drop in for minor concerns that are promptly handled.
  Kevin & Karen 09/08/2017
  Kevin 09/01/2017
  Paul 08/04/2017
would highly recommend this shop to anyone who needs service. They know their stuff and their rates are reasonable.
  Paul 07/06/2017
Always a pleasure!
  Mike 06/22/2017
Everyone at Rogers is very Helpful! The best customer service in the business.
  Russ 05/25/2017
The service was great, and the attention given to my car was fantastic. Highly recommend!
  Philip 05/18/2017
We're very glad we found your shop. Phil Hughes
  Paul 05/07/2017
It's always a pleasure to bring my cars to Rogers. It is a matter of quality and trust. I appreciate all you do.
  Dean & Rita 04/27/2017
The customer service is great. My car is older and needs maintenance frequently. They do a great job at a fair price. It's the only place I take my SUV. I highly recommend this repair shop.
  Laura 04/06/2017
They only fixed what really needed fixing, but they also let me know what might need fixing in the future. Nice people and good quality work.
Shop Comment
Thanks Laura, We Appreciate your kind words and your business.
  Charles 01/24/2017
Frank, I was checking my oil the other day and found a piece of hose that looks like a hose for a vacuum line. Can it be a left over piece from the service that was performed last time I had work there. harlie Schmitt
Shop Comment
Hi Charlie, I will call you directly
  Tom 01/12/2017
Great mechanics. Great service.
  Paul 12/29/2016
Very happy! Work is explained and done quickly and efficiently. Fair prices for excellent work. I will continue to bring both my vehicles here
  Paul 12/29/2016
Always a pleasure bringing our vehicles to Rogers.
  Tom & Marian 12/23/2016
You guys are the best. Wishing everyone there a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. PS the engine light is no longer an issue it has not been on for the whole week.
  Brenda 11/25/2016
  Joanne & Jim 11/24/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
781-933-1030
near by local auto car shop
936 Main Street
Woburn, MA 01801
  • shop photo
  • shop photo